Username
Password
  RegisterForgot your password?
  •  
  • Lightbox
 
 
Contact

Toyota Australia Public Affairs team

Toyota Australia's Public Affairs team is responsible for managing all corporate, product, lifestyle and motorsport media enquiries and Toyota Australia's social media accounts.

 

Corporate Media Enquiries

For all corporate media enquiries, including emerging technologies, policy, the Takata recalls, social contribution and interview requests for Toyota Australia executives, please contact:

Emily Haseloff
Public Affairs Manager
PH: 0437 811 508
E: emily.haseloff@toyota.com.au

Tayla Hartley
Senior Public Affairs Specialist
PH: 0459 879 615
E: tayla.hartley@toyota.com.au

 

Product, Motorsport Media Enquiries

For all product related media enquiries, including product launches, vehicle specifications and the emerging GR brand please contact:

Russell Williamson
PH: 0412 141 507
E: russell.williamson@redhavas.com.au

Patrick Lyons
PH: 0408 538 207
E: patrick.lyons@havas.com

 

For all press car booking enquiries, please contact:

Emma Waters
Public Affairs Coordinator
PH: 0409 573 880
E: emma.waters@toyota.com.au

 

For Social Media and Lifestyle Media Enquiries please contact:

Ellie Gibbs
Senior Social Media Specialist
PH: 0407 242 078
E: ellie.gibbs@toyota.com.au

 

For non-media enquiries, please contact the Toyota Guest Experience Centre
Ph: 1800 869 682 (Mon to Fri 8.30am - 5:30pm AEST)